Fall Movie Suggestions.

Considering how awesome fall is I thought I would make you all a list of my favorite movies to get me in the mood for the cool weather, colorful leaves, and sweaters.

So here it is:

All 8 Harry Potter films (Ideally you’ll watch the bonus features as well. Oh and do them all in one weekend)
Just about everything Tim Burton

Sleepy Hollow

Big Fish

The Nightmare Before Christmas

The Corpse Bride

Edward Scissorhands

**EDIT: Beetlejuice! my friend, Emily, reminded me about this one and I cannot believe I forgot it!! SORRY!

Halloween Town I and II (you can get these in a two pack at Target!)

Hocus Pocus

I suggest that while watching these movies you light your favorite fall scented candles and curl up in your favorite quilt with your favorite fall drink.

Here are my suggestions for fall drinks:

Mulled Cider

Hot Butterbeer

Hot Chocolate

ENJOY!!

P.S. Doesn’t this Butterbeer look delicious!!

Homemade-Hot-Butterbeer

2 thoughts on “Fall Movie Suggestions.

Leave a Reply

