Favorite Things.

I have recently purchased new things and they have become some of my favorite things.

IMG_2955

 

My old roommate and I discovered the BEST lip color ever. The brand is NYX and it is the Matte Lip Creme. I absolutely love it. It is smooth and not chalky like other lipsticks and it is not shiny and sticky like lipgloss. Another great thing about this lip color is that you can find it at Target.

IMG_2956

I bought this super comfy sweater yesterday at T.J. Maxx. Talk about a steal. It is really warm and it goes well with leggings, skinny jeans, or shorts with tights. I love it. I think everyone should invest in a boyfriend sweater.

IMG_2957

 

I got these new moccasins yesterday too. I got them from Charming Charlie’s. I was finally able to throw away my old tattered pair (I had them for about 7 years) and replace them with these. I love moccasins.

 

One thought on “Favorite Things.

Leave a Reply

